Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Notice of Appointment of Housing Finance Agency Board Members

Published on Friday, 10 Mar 2017
Minister Simon Coveney

Following a public appointments process inviting applications for membership of the Board of Directors of the Housing Finance Agency, Minister Simon Coveney, with the consent of the Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform, has appointed the following candidates to the Board of Directors for the period 7th March 2017 to 31 December 2021:

  • Brian Fitzpatrick
  • Aideen Hayden
  • William Johnston
  • Lianne Patterson
  • Jennifer Ward


Sub topic