Leagan furasta le priontáilLeagan furasta le priontáil

Contact Us

In accordance with the Government’s policy on remote working during the current health crisis, our premises are currently closed and our staff are working remotely. You can contact the relevant sections of the Department by email at the addresses below.

If you are not sure to which email address your query should be sent, please email it to QCSOfficer@housing.gov.ie and we will forward it to the appropriate office.

Housing

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
Built Environment Advisory Unit

Buildingstandards@housing.gov.ie

Housing Policy

housingpolicy@housing.gov.ie

Vacant Homes

vhu@housing.gov.ie

Rental Market

Rental_Sector@housing.gov.ie

Homelessness

socialinclusion@housing.gov.ie

Traveller Accommodation Unit

tau@housing.gov.ie

Social Housing Capital Investment

vshousing@housing.gov.ie

Social Housing Current Expenditure Programme (SHCEP)

shcep@housing.gov.ie

Capital Advance Leasing Facility (CALF)

shcep@housing.gov.ie

Rental Accommodation Scheme (RAS)

ras@housing.gov.ie

Housing Assistance Payment (HAP)

hap@housing.gov.ie

Enhanced Leasing

enhancedleasing@housing.gov.ie

Leasing

leasing@housing.gov.ie

Local Authority Mortgage to Rent (LAMTR)

LAMTR@housing.gov.ie

Mortgage to Rent

MTR@housing.gov.ie

Repair and Leasing

RLS@housing.gov.ie

Serviced Sites Funds

ssf@housing.gov.ie

Local Infrastructure Housing Activation Fund (LIHAF)

LIHAF@housing.gov.ie

Private House Grants

privatehousegrants@housing.gov.ie

Mortgage Allowance Scheme

mortgageallowance@housing.gov.ie

Thatching Grant Scheme

thatch@housing.gov.ie

Defective Concrete Block Grant Scheme (Pyrite/Mica)

defectiveconcreteblocks@housing.gov.ie

Other Topics

HousingDeliveryCo-ordination@housing.gov.ie

Planning

Business Unit /Topic Email Addresses
Urban Regeneration & Development Fund

urdf@housing.gov.ie

National Regional Planning Policy

forwardplanning@housing.gov.ie

EU & International Planning Regulation

euplanningregulation@housing.gov.ie

Planning Governance and Oversight

planninggov@housing.gov.ie

Planning Policy & Legislation

planning@housing.gov.ie

 

Marine

Business Unit / Topic Email Addresses
Foreshore

foreshore@housing.gov.ie

Marine Spatial Planning

msp@housing.gov.ie

Marine Legislation

MPDM@housing.gov.ie

Marine Water Environment

msfd@housing.gov.ie

 

Water

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
Rural Water Unit

rural.water@housing.gov.ie

Developer Provided Water Infrastructure Programme

DPWSI@housing.gov.ie

Water Advisory Unit

wau@housing.gov.ie

Water Sector Finance & Policy

WSIP@housing.gov.ie

 

Local Government

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
Local Government Finance

LGFinance@housing.gov.ie

State Boards

Stateboards@housing.gov.ie

Local Government HR

LGPersonnel@housing.gov.ie

Localservices@housing.gov.ie

Local Government Governance and Elected Members

mayors@housing.gov.ie

Local Government Structures and Modernisation

lgsm@housing.gov.ie

 

Voting

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
Electoral Registration Project

registerreform@housing.gov.ie

Franchise

franchise@housing.gov.ie

 

Oversight Bodies

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
National Oversight, Local Government and Water  nationaloversightlgw@housing.gov.ie
National Oversight & Audit Commission info@noac.ie
Water Advisory Body info@wab.gov.ie

 

ERDF Monitoring & Audit

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
ERDF Monitoring & Audit Unit

erdfaudit@housing.gov.ie

 

Statistics and Data Analytics

Busines Unit / Topic Email Address
Statistics and Data Analytics

Housing_statistics_queries@housing.gov.ie

 

Communications

Business Unit  / Topic Email Address
Press Office

press@housing.gov.ie

Quality Customer Service

QCSOfficer@housing.gov.ie

 

Other

Business Unit / Topic Email Address
Human Resources

HR@housing.gov.ie

Finance

Departmental.finance@housing.gov.ie

Internal Audit

iau@housing.gov.ie

 

Catagóra